

Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

[2009-422]



Status Information

Currency of version

Repealed version for 25 August 2009 to 15 September 2011 (accessed 18 December 2024 at 16:00)

Legislation on this site is usually updated within 3 working days after a change to the legislation.

Provisions in force

The provisions displayed in this version of the legislation have all commenced.

Notes-

• Repeal

The Order was repealed by cl 4 of the *Joint Regional Planning Panels Amendment (Wagga Wagga City) Order 2011* (498) (GG No 90 of 16.9.2011, p 5511) with effect from 16.9.2011.

Authorisation

This version of the legislation is compiled and maintained in a database of legislation by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website, and is certified as the form of that legislation that is correct under section 45C of the Interpretation Act 1987.

File last modified 16 September 2011

Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009



Contents

1 Name of Order	3
2 Commencement	3
3 Constitution of Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel	3

Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009



I, Kristina Keneally, Minister for Planning, in pursuance of section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979*, make the following order. Dated this 11th day of August 2009.

KRISTINA KENEALLY, M.P., Minister for Planning

1 Name of Order

This Order is the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on 1 September 2009 and is required to be published in the Gazette.

3 Constitution of Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel

Pursuant to section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979*, a joint regional planning panel, with the name Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel, is constituted for the part of the State consisting of the local government area of Wagga Wagga City.