

Administrative Arrangements (Administration of Acts—Amendment No 5) Order 2015

under the

Constitution Act 1902

DAVID HURLEY, Governor

I, General The Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret'd), Governor of New South Wales, with the advice of the Executive Council, and in pursuance of Part 7 of the *Constitution Act 1902*, make the following Order.

Dated, this 16th day of December 2015.

By His Excellency's Command,

MIKE BAIRD, MP Premier

Administrative Arrangements (Administration of Acts—Amendment No 5) Order 2015

under the

Constitution Act 1902

1 Name of Order

This Order is the Administrative Arrangements (Administration of Acts—Amendment No 5) Order 2015.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day on which it is published on the NSW legislation website.

3 Allocation of the administration of Acts

- (1) The administration of the Acts listed in Schedule 1 are allocated to the Ministers indicated in that Schedule.
- (2) The administration of Acts or parts of Acts that directly amend other Acts are allocated to the Ministers administering the Act amended.
- (3) The allocations made by this Order replace any previous allocations relating to the Acts concerned.

Note. See section 15 of the *Interpretation Act 1987* for the interpretation of references to "the Minister" in an Act.

Schedule 1 Allocation of the administration of Acts

TREASURER

Appropriation Act 2015 No 9

Appropriation (Budget Variations) Act 2015 No 11

Appropriation (Parliament) Act 2015 No 10

Payroll Tax Deferral (BlueScope Steel) Act 2015 No 68, jointly with the Minister for Finance, Services and Property

MINISTER FOR PLANNING

Greater Sydney Commission Act 2015 No 57

MINISTER FOR FINANCE, SERVICES AND PROPERTY

Payroll Tax Deferral (BlueScope Steel) Act 2015 No 68, jointly with the Treasurer Strata Schemes Development Act 2015 No 51

MINISTER FOR INNOVATION AND BETTER REGULATION

Data Sharing (Government Sector) Act 2015 No 60 Strata Schemes Management Act 2015 No 50

Schedule 2 Law revision of allocation of the administration of Acts

1 Repealed Acts

The following Acts have been repealed and are no longer allocated:

Appropriation Act 2014 No 34

Appropriation (Budget Variations) Act 2014 No 35

Appropriation (Parliament) Act 2014 No 36

Community Protection Act 1994 No 77

Consumer Claims Act 1998 No 162

Fitness Services (Pre-paid Fees) Act 2000 No 95

Forestry (Darling Mills State Forest Revocation) Act 2005 No 2

HomeFund Commissioner Act 1993 No 9

HomeFund Restructuring Act 1993 No 112

Land Acquisition (Charitable Institutions) Act 1946 No 55

Lane Cove National Park (Sugarloaf Point Additions) Act 1996 No 71

Legal Profession Act 2004 No 112

National Broadband Network Co-ordinator Act 2010 No 111

National Parks and Wildlife (Adjustment of Areas) Act 2005 No 27

Residential Parks Act 1998 No 142

Rural Adjustment Scheme Agreement Act 1993 No 107

Safety, Return to Work and Support Board Act 2012 No 54

Secondary Mortgage Market (State Equity Participation) Act 1985 No 131

States and Northern Territory Grants (Rural Adjustment) Agreement Ratification Act 1985 No 113

States Grants (Rural Adjustment) Agreement Ratification Act 1977 No 104

Succession to the Crown (Request) Act 2013 No 53

Sydney Entertainment Centre Act 1980 No 135

2 Renamed Act

The following Act subject to allocation has been renamed and the allocation is continued:

University of Technology Sydney Act 1989 No 69 (formerly University of Technology, Sydney, Act 1989)