2005 No 358



New South Wales

## **Notice of Final Determination**

under the

## **Threatened Species Conservation Act 1995**

The Scientific Committee established under the *Threatened Species Conservation Act 1995* has made a final determination to insert the following ecological community as an endangered ecological community under that Act and, accordingly, Schedule 1 to that Act is amended by inserting in Part 3 in alphabetical order:

Myall Woodland in the Darling Riverine Plains, Brigalow Belt South, Cobar Peneplain, Murray-Darling Depression, Riverina and NSW South Western Slopes bioregions (as described in the final determination of the Scientific Committee to list the ecological community)

Dated, this 27th day of June 2005.

Dr Lesley Hughes Chairperson of the Scientific Committee

## Copies of final determination and reasons

Copies of the final determination and the reasons for it are available to members of the public (free of charge) as follows:

- (a) on the Internet at www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au,
- (b) by contacting the Scientific Committee Support Unit, by post C/- Department of Environment and Conservation, PO Box 1967, Hurstville, 2220, by telephone (02) 9585 6940 or by facsimile (02) 9585 6606,
- (c) in person at the Department of Environment and Conservation Information Centre, Level 14, 59–61 Goulburn St, Sydney.

**Note.** See Final Determination on page 3733 of Gazette No 90 of 15 July, 2005. See also Erratum Notice in Gazette No 92 of 22 July 2005, page 3798.

BY AUTHORITY